BUTLER COUNTY KENNEL CLUB
Butler, Pennsylvania

Your Local Portal to the World of Dogs

Home
Classes
Club Information
Current Events
Membership
Calendar of Events
Show Information
Responsible Owners
Members Only
Links

Contact Phone:
724-352-9383

Calendar of Events 

Butler County Kennel Club 2018 Events
PLEASE NOTE:  Unless otherwise noted, our meetings will be held at 7pm-9pm the first Tuesday of each month at Butler YMCA - Trustee's Room - see map

*Scheduled meetings are subject to change, please check with the club Secretary if you are planning on attending and are not a club member.
 

Date Activity
Jan 2018
Winter Recess - No Meeting Scheduled
 
Tues 2/6/2018
BCKC Member Meeting
Butler YMCA - Trustee's Room
 
Tues 3/6/2018
BCKC Member Meeting
Butler YMCA - Trustee's Room
 
Tues 4/3/2018
BCKC Member Meeting
Butler YMCA - Trustee's Room
 
Tues 5/1/2018
BCKC Member Meeting
Butler YMCA - Trustee's Room
 
Tues 6/5/2018
BCKC Member Meeting
Butler YMCA - Trustee's Room
 
July 2018
Summer Recess - No meeting Scheduled
 
Tues 8/7/2018
BCKC Member Meeting
Butler YMCA - Trustee's Room
 
Tues 9/4/2018
BCKC Member Meeting
Butler YMCA - Trustee's Room
 
Sat 9/22/2018
and
Sun 9/23/2018
BCKC Annual Dog Show
Lawrence County Fairgrounds
Tues 10/2/2018
BCKC Member Meeting
Butler YMCA - Trustee's Room
 
Sat 11/3/2018  
BCKC Christmas Party
6PM, Saxonburg Hotel/Inn
 
Dec 2018  
Winter Recess - No meeting Scheduled
 

 

 

Website created/maintained by TJB Consulting
Last updated on 06/08/2017
Copyright @ 2017 Butler County Kennel Club. All rights reserved.

Comments or Suggestions to this website? Contact the webmaster